Baby Love

This weekend was a blast. I went to St. Louis to visit my daughter, son-in-law and GRANDDAUGHTER!! She is five months old already. Time is flying by. My daughter and SIL are doing a great job. Mary is so cute and smart and funny and, yes I know I am biased. My husband can make her smile with all his funny faces and moving his arms around crazy. I have made her iron on onesies for Valentine’s Day and St. Patrick’s Day and she had a blow out diaper when wearing both of them. 😂😂 That is what babies do! Here is the St. Patrick’s day iron on I made with my Cricut die cutting machine.

My younger daughter then wanted a t-shirt as well with the same saying. She is 20 years old but still wanted one. So of course I made her one as well but in an adult size.

I was back to work today🙁 so this outfit is a classic look. Black turtleneck and black patterned pants. The pants are from Ann Taylor and the sweater is from Talbots. I loved the sweater so much I went back and bought a purple one when it went on sale. Score!

The black boots are Marc Fisher from Macy’s. They are just above the ankle height. I have worn these a lot this winter.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑